Copyright © 2016 - 2018, The Troy Press
Copyright © 2016 \- 2018, The Troy Press

911 Truth Film Festival ANNOUNCEMENT

Forwarded message from No Lies Radio:

9/11 Truth Film Festival

9/11 Truth Film Festival

New York City 9/11 Lawyers' Committee Grand Jury Petition
Monday, September 10, 2018
3:30pm Pacific * 6:30pm Eastern * 22:30 GMT - duration 1.5 hours

Washington DC 9/11 Truth Event in front of US Capitol
Tuesday September 11, 2018
11am Pacific * 2pm Eastern * 18:00 GMT - duration 2 hours

San Francisco Bay Area 9/11 Truth Film Festival
Tuesday September 11, 2018
3pm Pacific * 6pm Eastern * 22:00 GMT - duration 7 hours
Grand Lake Theatre, 3200 Grand Avenue, Oakland, CA

KEYNOTE SPEAKER:
Sociologist Peter Phillips - Speaks about his new book-Giants: The Global Power Elite. Who holds the purse strings to the majority of the world's wealth? There is a new global elite at the controls of our economic future, and here former Project Censored director and media monitoring sociologist Peter Phillips unveils for the general reader just who these players are. The book includes such power players as Mark Zuckerberg, Bill Gates, Jeff Bezos, Jamie Dimon, and Warren Buffett. As the number of men with as much wealth as half the world fell from sixty-two to just eight between January 2016 and January 2017, according to Oxfam International, fewer than 200 super-connected asset managers at only 17 asset management firms-each with well over a trillion dollars in assets under management-now represent the financial core of the world's transnational capitalist class. Film-maker Dave Hooper will also speak about his upcoming sequel to his 9/11 Film Anatomy of a Great Deception.

FILMS & CLIPS:

* Anatomy of a Great Deception
* 9/11 Trillions: Follow the Money
* A few short films from AE911truth.
* 9/11 Lawyers' Committee Report on the 9/11 Grand Jury Petition
* Dave Hooper's preview of his upcoming film and out-takes from his original film
* Corruption is Legal in America
* 9/11 Suspects: Corbett Report

HOSTED BY:
Bonnie Faulkner of Guns & Butter & Talk Radio Host Peter B. Collins

Architects & Engineers for 9/11 Truth event in front of the U.S. Capitol with Richard Gage, AIA, former Congresswoman and presidential candidate Cynthia McKinney, media analyst Lionel, and live music by Jordan Page. Additional speakers and info TBA.

The Lawyers' Committee for 9/11 Inquiry Event (LC) will announce the filing of a legal action requiring the U.S. Attorney for the Southern District of New York to 'do his duty' to convene a special criminal Grand Jury per the Petition filed with the Court on April 10th. Six or more LC Board Members will participate as well as Richard Gage, AIA who, with Attorney Mick Harrison and others of the Attorneys, will give a summary of the WTC 1, 2 and 7 Evidence in the Petition.

Live Stream Broadcast Times:

New York City 9/11 Lawyers' Committee Grand Jury Petition
Monday, September 10, 2018
3:30pm Pacific * 6:30pm Eastern * 22:30 GMT - duration 1.5 hours

Washington DC 9/11 Truth Event in front of US Capitol
Tuesday September 11, 2018
11am Pacific * 2pm Eastern * 18:00 GMT - duration 2 hours

San Francisco Bay Area 9/11 Truth Film Festival
Tuesday September 11, 2018
3pm Pacific * 6pm Eastern * 22:00 GMT - duration 7 hours

All 3 streams will be archived for 10 days after the event so you can arrive late, watch it later, watch it again, or pickup any pieces that you missed the first time. You can watch on your computer, iphone, android phone, ipad, etc.

No Lies Radio
911 Truth Film Festival

sent Sept 9, 2018

Discus this article below, or come join us in our Progressive Chat Forum for more general Progressive discussion.